top of page

Doyle Byrd - President/Boys Competitive Coordinator

Mark Laurie - Vice President/ Field Director

Robert Enright - Registrar/Girls Competitive Coordinator/Ref Coordinator

Jessie Carpenter - Secretary

Heather Picillo - Outgoing Treasurer

Michelle Rattigan - Incoming Treasurer

Pamela Pettis - Sponsorship/Uniforms

Courtney Cambio - Director of Coaching

Jack Groh - At Large Member

Kevin Wood - At Large Member

Michael McDermott - At Large Member

Steve Carreiro - At Large Member

Joe Caldeira - At Large Member

Jeff Lockhart - At Large Member

bottom of page